Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9.30am - 2pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Inspirations in Rutherglen, Glasgow

At Inspirations we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Five stars all the way. My mother was thrilled with her bouquet. Thanks a million. Edward

5/5

Dr McCann - D2f Review

19th Mar, 2018

Thanks so much for making this so easy. Pleased to see they arrived as ordered and were lovely. Thanks Rose - New Zealand

5/5

Mrs Ruddle - D2f Review

15th Mar, 2018

Excellent service, delivered in the most poor conditions(snow) and kept me updated

5/5

Mrs Rogers - D2f Review

5th Mar, 2018

very happy with the service, flowers,delivery from this florist

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Mar, 2018

My mother was delighted with the flowers that she received and they were delivered on time. Very happy with the service overall. Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Feb, 2018

Beautiful flowers . 2 heads were misding from stems but otherwise perfect

5/5

Miss Mcmillan - D2f Review

15th Feb, 2018

The flowers were lovely and a nice surprise. Thanks to the shop who supplied and delivered the flowers as they stepped in at the last minute. Thank you.

5/5

Martin - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2018

The flowers were delivered to my aunt in a nursing home in Glasgow. I have received feedback from a family member that the flowers were beautiful and they lasted for 4 weeks which was a thrill to hear.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Feb, 2018

My friend loved the flowers, sent me a photo of them they are so beautiful and colourful,thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Jan, 2018

Thanks, delivered on time and look beautiful

5/5

Miss Brown - D2f Review

29th Dec, 2017